Saturday, 15 September 2018

All Candidates Meetings

Candidates Sponsor Date Location Time Contact Person
Mayor Business in Vancouver Mon, Sept 17 SFU Harbour Ctre, Fletcher Thtre 7-9 _
Mayor and Council: RCCCD Wed Sept 19 Shamrock Hall, 2881 Main St (bet. 12th & 13th) 6:30-9 Alicia Barsallo <aliciabarsallo@telus.net>
Council Kerrisdale CCA Thurs, Sept. 20 Kerrisdale CC-5851 West Blvd.(at42nd) 7:30-9:30 Alison Verghese
Mayor and Council: WPGRA Tues. Sept. 25 WPGU Church – 4595 8 Avenue W 7-9:30 Phyllis Tyers-patyers@telus.net
PB & Council Hastings CCA Thurs, Sept, 27 Hastings CC _ Sherry Breshears
PB West End CCA Thurs, Sept, 27 West End CC 2:30-4 Debbie Coulson
VSB & VPB Eastside Orgs Sat, Sept 29 Britannia CSC, Gym D – 1661 Napier Street 12-3 _
Council Eastside Orgs Mon, Oct 1 Britannia CSC, Gym D – 1661 Napier Street 6-9 _
Council Eastside Orgs Wed, Oct 3 Ray-Cam Co-op C – 920 E Hastings St 6-9 _
Mayor and Council: Trout Lake CC Wed, Oct 3 Trout Lake CC – 3360 Victoria Drive 7-8:30 Sarah Lusina-Furst
Council Killarney CCA Wed, Oct 3 Killarney CC _ Ainslie Kwan
Mayor and Council: FCRA Thurs. Oct. 4 Creekside CC – 1 Athletes Way 7-9 Patsy
McMillan-mcmillanpatsy@gmail.com-604-230-1223
West End Mayors Forum West End Groups Tues, Oct 9 St Andrews Wesley United Church 7-9 _
VSB & VPB Eastside Orgs Fri, Oct 12 Britania CSC-The Hall 1739 Venables 6-9 _
Mayor and Council: Dunbar RA Mon. Oct. 15 _ _ _
_ Roundhouse _ _ _ Elle Marsh
PB West Point Grey _ _ _ David Dolphin

 

 



Read more from Arbutus Ridge Community Association http://www.arbutusridgecommunity.org/2124-2/

No comments :

Post a Comment